• <track id="k9jm9"><span id="k9jm9"></span></track>

    <track id="k9jm9"><span id="k9jm9"></span></track>
    1. <menuitem id="k9jm9"><optgroup id="k9jm9"><dd id="k9jm9"></dd></optgroup></menuitem>
      Contact us

      Tel:0755-27595805

      Mr. Sun:13823536868

      E-mail:master@finelymould.com

      Address:No.11 Daxing 1st Road, Buyong community, Shajing street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen

      Company profile

         Shenzhen Jingyijing Technology Co., Ltd. is a domestic high-quality provider of digital 3C accessories. The company was founded in 2009 and has been focusing on digital 3C accessories, Bluetooth headsets, mobile phone cases, precision mold design of electronic product shells for instruments and meters for more than ten years. Manufacturing, injection molding, spray coating, assembly and other production supporting services.


        Adhere to product quality as the focus and scientific and technological innovation as the guide.


        Jingyijing Technology is located in the beautiful Baoan District, Pengcheng, Shenzhen, with a building area of 16,000 square meters. It has a technical center and product research and development department. It has been rated as a contract-abiding and trustworthy enterprise in Guangdong Province, and it is owned by the domestic digital 3C accessories A company with strong technological power. In line with the business philosophy of "customer as the core, technology as the drive, excellence, continuous innovation, and win-win", we provide customers with satisfactory products.


        Lean Jing has a backbone team with more than ten years of experience in the mold industry. They are good at the design and production of digital 3C precision molds. The company has 78 injection molding machines, including 260T (4 sets) and 250T (two-color machine). 5 sets), 200T (13 sets), 160T (24 sets), 120T (32 sets). For more than ten years, the products have been lean and intensively cultivated. The high-quality product quality has won unanimous praise from consumers at home and abroad. The products are sold well in Europe, America and all over the world; While improving product quality, we will do our best to control costs, communicate closely with customers, design and produce more high-quality products.

      gsjj_img.jpg

      Starting from customer satisfaction, continuous improvement, pursuit of excellence

      Mr. Sun:13823536868

      Tel:0755-27595805

      E-mail:master@finelymould.com

      Address:No.11 Daxing 1st Road, Buyong community, Shajing street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen

      Scan wechat

      版權所有:深圳市精益精科技有限公司 粵ICP備17056681號 地址:深圳市寶安區沙井街道步涌新村大興一路11號三層

      性欧美极品XXXX欧美_欧美精品一区二区三区在线_亚洲综合小说另类图片动图_a一级特黄日本大片免费

• <track id="k9jm9"><span id="k9jm9"></span></track>

    <track id="k9jm9"><span id="k9jm9"></span></track>
    1. <menuitem id="k9jm9"><optgroup id="k9jm9"><dd id="k9jm9"></dd></optgroup></menuitem>
      語言選擇
      聯系我們

      電話:0755-27595805

      孫先生:13823536868

      E-mail:master@finelymould.com

      地址:深圳市寶安區沙井街道步涌社區大興一路11號

      公司簡介

             深圳市精益精科技有限公司是國內優質的數碼3C配件提供商,公司創立于2009年,十幾年專注于數碼3C配件、藍牙耳機、手機保護套,儀器儀表類電子產品外殼的精密模具設計、制造、注塑、噴涂、組裝等生產配套服務。

       

             堅持以產品質量為重心,以科技創新為引導。

       

             精益精科技位于美麗的鵬城深圳市寶安區,建筑面積16000平方米的獨棟廠房,擁有技術中心和產品研發部門,被評為廣東省守合同重信用企業,是國內數碼3C配件領域中擁有強大科技力量的企業。本著以“客戶為核心,技術為驅動,精益求精,不斷創新,打造共贏”的經營理念,為客戶提供滿意的產品。

       

             精益精擁有一批長達十幾年模具行業經驗的骨干團隊,擅長于數碼3C精密模具的設計及生產,公司現有注塑機78臺,分別有260T(4臺)、雙色機250T(5臺)、200T(13臺)、160T(24臺)、120T(32臺),十幾年來精益精深耕產品,優質的產品質量贏得了海內外消費者一致好評,產品暢銷歐美及世界各地;完善產品質量的同時,全力控制成本,與客戶緊密溝通,設計及生產制造更多優質產品。


      堅持以產品質量為重心,以科技創新為引導
      以客戶滿意為起點,持續改進,追求卓越

      電話:0755-27595805

      孫先生:13823536868

      E-mail:master@finelymould.com

      地址:深圳市寶安區沙井街道步涌社區大興一路11號
      Address:No.11 Daxing 1st Road, Buyong community, Shajing street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen


      精益精微信公眾號

      版權所有:深圳市精益精科技有限公司 粵ICP備17056681號 地址:深圳市寶安區沙井街道步涌新村大興一路11號三層

      性欧美极品XXXX欧美_欧美精品一区二区三区在线_亚洲综合小说另类图片动图_a一级特黄日本大片免费