• <track id="k9jm9"><span id="k9jm9"></span></track>

    <track id="k9jm9"><span id="k9jm9"></span></track>
    1. <menuitem id="k9jm9"><optgroup id="k9jm9"><dd id="k9jm9"></dd></optgroup></menuitem>
      Product Center
      About us

      Shenzhen Jingyijing Technology Co., Ltd. is a domestic high-quality digital 3C accessories provider. The company was founded in 2009 and has focused on digital 3C accessories, Bluetooth headsets, mobile phone cases, instrumentation products, and other electronic product housings for more than ten years. Precision mold design and manufacturing, injection molding, spray coating, assembly and other production supporting services.


      Adhere to product quality as the focus and scientific and technological innovation as the guide.
          
      Jingyijing Technology is located in the beautiful Baoan District of Shenzhen, Pengcheng, with a building area of 16,000 square meters. It has a technical center and product research and development department. It has been rated as a contract-abiding and credit-worthy enterprise in Guangdong Province and is owned in the field of domestic digital 3C accessories. A company with strong technological power. Jingyijing Technology adheres to the business philosophy of "customer as the core, technology as the drive, excellence, continuous innovation, and win-win" to provide customers with satisfactory products.


      The products sell well in Europe, America and all over the world, demonstrating the high quality of lean technology products to consumers. In addition to providing high-quality products, at the same time, we will communicate closely with customers to understand more customer needs, and we will continue to improve product quality, and strive to control product costs.


      • 公司外景
      • 公司外景
      • 公司大樓
      • 公司大樓入口
      • 公司前臺
      • 辦公大廳
      • 公司參觀
      • 公司參觀
      • 公司參觀
      • 公司參觀
      • 公司參觀
      • 公司參觀
      • 公司參觀
      • 公司參觀
      • 公司參觀
      • 公司參觀
      NewsCenter
      Starting from customer satisfaction, continuous improvement, pursuit of excellence

      Mr. Sun:13823536868

      Tel:0755-27595805

      E-mail:master@finelymould.com

      Address:No.11 Daxing 1st Road, Buyong community, Shajing street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen

      Scan wechat

      版權所有:深圳市精益精科技有限公司 粵ICP備17056681號 地址:深圳市寶安區沙井街道步涌新村大興一路11號三層

      性欧美极品XXXX欧美_欧美精品一区二区三区在线_亚洲综合小说另类图片动图_a一级特黄日本大片免费

• <track id="k9jm9"><span id="k9jm9"></span></track>

    <track id="k9jm9"><span id="k9jm9"></span></track>
    1. <menuitem id="k9jm9"><optgroup id="k9jm9"><dd id="k9jm9"></dd></optgroup></menuitem>
      語言選擇
      產品中心
      Product Center
      關于我們
      深圳市精益精科技有限公司是國內先進的數碼3C配件提供商,公司創立于2009年,十幾年專注于數碼3C配件、藍牙耳機、手機保護套,儀器儀表類產品 ,等電子類產品外殼的精密模具設計與制造、注塑、噴涂、組裝等生產配套服務。堅持以產品質量為重心,以科技創新為引導。

      精益精科技位于美麗的鵬城深圳市寶安區,建筑面積16000平方米的獨棟廠房,擁有技術中心和產品研發部門,被評為廣東省守合同重信用企業,是國內數碼3C配件領域中擁有強大科技力量的企業。精益精科技本著以“客戶為核心,技術為驅動,精益求精,不斷創新,打造共贏”的經營理念,為客戶提供滿意的產品。產品暢銷歐美及世界各地,向消費者展現了精益精科技產品的優質。除了提供優質產品外,同時,我們會與客戶緊密溝通,從而了解更多客戶的需求,并且,我們會不斷完善產品質量,全力控制產品成本。
      • 公司外景
      • 公司外景
      • 公司大樓
      • 公司大樓入口
      • 公司前臺
      • 辦公大廳
      • 公司參觀
      • 公司參觀
      • 公司參觀
      • 公司參觀
      • 公司參觀
      • 公司參觀
      • 公司參觀
      • 公司參觀
      • 公司參觀
      • 公司參觀
      新聞中心
      News Center
      堅持以產品質量為重心,以科技創新為引導
      以客戶滿意為起點,持續改進,追求卓越

      電話:0755-27595805

      孫先生:13823536868

      E-mail:master@finelymould.com

      地址:深圳市寶安區沙井街道步涌社區大興一路11號
      Address:No.11 Daxing 1st Road, Buyong community, Shajing street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen


      精益精微信公眾號

      版權所有:深圳市精益精科技有限公司 粵ICP備17056681號 地址:深圳市寶安區沙井街道步涌新村大興一路11號三層

      性欧美极品XXXX欧美_欧美精品一区二区三区在线_亚洲综合小说另类图片动图_a一级特黄日本大片免费 AV在线网站上 特级欧美ZOOXX 久久综合另类亚洲精品 日韩一级特黄无码大片 少妇AV导航